Staff Union
Author:  Source:   Click:   Update Date:2017-07-03

The AAU Staff Union is
composed of the Office, the Women Workers Committee and the Funding Review Committee, and has twenty-six branch staff unions and eighteen artistic and physicals staff associations. It promotes the construction of democratic politics in the university, safeguarding the legitimate rights and interests of staff and workers, organizing a variety of campus cultural activities, and caring for the lives of all faculty members, and thereby making due contributions to the construction of a harmonious and beautiful campus.
Tel: +86-0551-65787060
zip code:230036
Address: 130 Changjiangxilu, Hefei, Anhui, P.R. China

©2016 Anhui Agricultural University All Rights Reserved