III. Degree programs
Author:  Source:   Click:   Update Date:2017-07-05

A-level disciplines with postdoctoral research station: Biology, Forestry Engineering, Crop Science, Horticulture, and Animal Husbandry.

Disciplines with A-level doctoral programs: Biology, Ecology, Agronomy, Horticulture, and Forestry.

A-level disciplines with B-level doctoral programs: Forestry Engineering, Plant Protection, and Animal Husbandry.

Disciplines with A-level master programs: Atmospheric Science, Biology, Ecology, Mechanical Engineering, Agricultural Engineering, Environmental Science and Engineering, Food Science and Engineering, Language Architecture, Crop Science, Horticulture, Agricultural Resources Utilization, Plant Protection, Animal Husbandry, Veterinary Science, Forestry, Pratacultural Science, Agricultural Economics, and Business Administration.

Disciplines with B-level master programs 72: Agriculture, Engineering, Sciences, Economics, Management, Education, etc.    
Tel: +86-0551-65787060
Email: ioffahau.edu.cn
zip code:230036
Address: 130 Changjiangxilu, Hefei, Anhui, P.R. China

©2016 Anhui Agricultural University All Rights Reserved